ORG 017 / Nick Beringer & Tato – Synergy EP

Very Excited to present Nick Beringer’s latest work on Organic. He is joined by Wax Isgud head honcho , Tato for this Synergy EP!!

Nick never disapoints and starts with “High Line” , a solid floor filler , Dynamic & Stylish groove all the way. “Alpha Waves” goes into a deep floating vibe, a perfect cut for the afterhours☺

Coming all the way from Mallorca, Tato delivers a set of two very powerful tracks, resident at the famous DC10 for a while, he shows that he is not only a great dj, but a very skilled producer to follow ¡! Underground & Hypnotic House Madness on these two original cuts ¡!

A1 – Nick Beringer – High Line

A2 – Nick Beringer – Alpha waves

B1 – Tato – Met

B2 – Tato – Tem

Release : September 2017

Read more →


Flabaire is back for his second EP on Organic !!!
Kicking off with “M&P” ,a Epic and powerful 10 mins journey , Atmospheric and adventurous beast for the clubs ..

On the B side, 2 tracks, the first one “4Const”, a Solid, Sexy and Hypnotic tune, proper weapon for the dance floor !!
The second one “Alpha2” closes the EP with deepness and class …

Vinyl coming with printed disco sleeve / Drawing and Typo from the very talented Staffan Larsson.

A1 – M&P

B1 – 4 Const

B2 – Alpha 2

Release – July 2017


Read more →

ORG015 / 2VILAS – Numbers EP

Next up from Organic is one of Ibiza’s hotest duo at the moment : 2VILAS, Making waves in the island, they deliver a set of 4 solid house cuts for our 15th vinyl release.

Straightforward Slamming analog stories full of depth and groove . This is serious dancefloor heat, Don’t sleep on this one , Limited Press.

A1 – 2VILAS – 2112

A2 – 2VILAS – 4224

B1 – 2VILAS – 6446

B2 – 2VILAS – 8668

Vinyl Only / To be released in March


Read more →

ORG 014 / Diego Krause – Yamen&Eda / Split EP

Diego Krause returns on Organic for a split EP with Yamen&Eda.

Organic-Music 014 / SPLIT EP

A1 – Diego Krause / Drift
A2 – Diego Krause / Leika

B1 – Yamen&Eda / Spacesuit
B2 – Yamen&Eda / Cosmic Dance
Release : September 2016 (Vinyl Only)


Read more →

ORG013 – Nick Beringer -Limehouse EP

After his recent remix for Two Diggers, Nick Beringer comes back with a full on EP on Organic !

A1 – Nick kicks of with “H2O”, a pure and effective analogue house driven jam.

A2 – “Sidewalk” will pump you with incredible chords and a powerfull subterranean bass line.

B1 – “In my head” is a solid slice of deepness.

B2 – “About That” closes the EP nicely with superb grooving and athmospheric textures.

Release date : June 2016 / Vinyl Only

Read more →

ORG 012 – Two Diggers / Cocobongo EP (Incl Nick Beringer Rmx)

We Welcome the duo Two Diggers for this new vinyl only release. The frenchies are in great form at the moment and delivers this expertly crafted 3 tracks.

Nick Beringer complete the ep with an excelent and solid house version of “Stay Home”

A1 : CocoBongo, Sexy and hypnotic slice of house music with a tension that keeps the energy levels high.

A2 : Cala Vadella , Deep and chunky tune, sure to sweep dancers all over again.

B1 : Stay Home , Intriguing and highly addictive groove overpowered by bassline and chords.

B2 : Nick powers up “Stay Home” with his remix, solid, murky and unrelenting. A deep, dark slice of groovy house for the after-hours crew.

Release Date : March 2016 / Vinyl Only.

Early support from Sebo K, Eddie Richards , James Dexter, Robert Owen, Pablo Bolivar, Ray Okpara, Tensnake, Samuel Deep,  Robbie Akbal, Times are ruff …




Read more →

ORG011 – Rhythm&Soul / Almost 3 ep (Incl Diego Krause Remix)

Rhythm&Soul is back on Organic-Music for his second vinyl release. Right after is solid EP on Djebali, he serves another 3 groove infected tracks coming up with a wild remix from Diego Krause.

A1: Paradiso – Rollin and hypnotic track that will hold that tension you need on the dancefloor. Back to basics !!

A2: Paradisio / Diego Krause Remix – Highly skilled producer Diego Krause takes the original version to a strong kicking house tune.

B1: Dancin Affair – Smooth effective house roller.

B2: Summer Downtown infects you with positive vibrations and a magic mood all the way, perfect to close that solid EP from the man behind Slow Town Records.

Release : December 2015 / Vinyl Only

Early Support from Laurent Garnier, Javier Carballo, Chris Carrier, Terrence Terry…



Read more →

ORG 010 – Flabaire / Esoteric Audio Research EP

To celebrate our 10th vinyl release , we welcome on board the young and talented parisian Flabaire , who’s one of the man behind D-KO records and member of Secret Value Orchestra

ORG010 – Flabaire / Esoteric Audio Research EP

A1 –  About Myself

B1 – Kemia Fever

B2 – Morning Lights

Release date : 26/09/15

Early support from Jef K, Javier Carballo, Lenny Posso, Chasing Kurt , EDA , Grego G, Pepperpot, Jesus Gonsev…


Read more →