ORG015 / 2VILAS – Numbers EP

Next up from Organic is one of Ibiza’s hotest duo at the moment : 2VILAS, Making waves in the island, they deliver a set of 4 solid house cuts for our 15th vinyl release.

Straightforward Slamming analog stories full of depth and groove . This is serious dancefloor heat, Don’t sleep on this one , Limited Press.

A1 – 2VILAS – 2112

A2 – 2VILAS – 4224

B1 – 2VILAS – 6446

B2 – 2VILAS – 8668

Vinyl Only / To be released in March


Read more →

ODB002 – Carlo / Azizi EP

Here it is , The Full Solo EP from our Amigo Carlo , dropping a versatile packaged of three sofisticated cuts with Disco and Funk Flavoured feel ¡!

Vinyl coming with printed disco sleeve / Drawing and Typo from the one and only Staffan Larsson☺

A1 : Sexy deep house track and it’s funky bass line, seventies disco melody comin round and round taking the vibe to an happy place where i would defenitly stay . The vocal is on point ¡!
B1 : Smooth and jazzy tune with subtle build ups, another classy piece of music from Carlo.
B2 : Venus 9 closes it nicely with an infected twist of slo mo funk . An impressively high quality all rounder of an EP.

(Original samples cleared with the copy rights owners of I’ll do some steppin from Sandy Barber) on A1

Read more →

ORG 014 / Diego Krause – Yamen&Eda / Split EP

Diego Krause returns on Organic for a split EP with Yamen&Eda.

Organic-Music 014 / SPLIT EP

A1 – Diego Krause / Drift
A2 – Diego Krause / Leika

B1 – Yamen&Eda / Spacesuit
B2 – Yamen&Eda / Cosmic Dance
Release : September 2016 (Vinyl Only)


Read more →